Dear Mr. McGuire

Hi Mr.McGuire. How are you doing this year? I hope your having as great of a school year as I am at McDowell!

How much has Laurelville changed since the last day of school last year? How many people do you have in a class? Who teaches Social Studies and Science now? How do the kids have gym if Mr. CongroveĀ is over here at Mcdowell?

Please answer my questions because I’ve been thinking about this for a while now!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mr. McGuire
    Feb 27, 2012 @ 19:15:23

    Megan,

    Laurelville is doing OK, just not as happy a place since you moved to the jr. high. Seriously, we are fine and haven’t changed too much. I am teaching social studies and P.E. so it is a little different.

    I hope all is going well for you at McDowell. I am sure your teachers love having you in their classes.

    Talk to you soon,

    Mr. McGuire

    Reply

    • meganb22
      Mar 01, 2012 @ 13:46:36

      Well that’s good that it hasn’t changed too much. I hope next time me and my mom go to a parent and teacher conference for my little brother that I can stop by and see you guys.

      McDowell is a lot of fun! I’m glad that I get both Mrs. Griffey and Mrs. Caudill as my teachers which makes things a lot easier and funnier! Mrs. Griffey was showing us a time line that she made and on the date 500 B.C. it said Mr. McGuire was born. I thought this was really funny and so did Jessica.

      If you want to look at your pevious students blogs you can go to http://mrsccc.edublogs.org/

      If you want you can look at my new blog at http://meganbu6le.edublogs.org/

      Reply

Leave a Reply

